Hover over image for magnification
In this 7 CD set, you'll be blessed by Bryan Chapell's most popular messages from 2017:
  • Always Grace
  • I Am the Way
  • Refining Gold
  • The Breath of God
  • Missing Puzzle Piece
  • I Am the Bread of Life
  • I Am the Light of the World
  • I Am the Good Shepherd
  • And I Alone Escaped to Tell You

You'll also receive 8 bonus Christmas messages!

You'll learn why Dr. Chapell is so passionate about sharing God's message of grace, why Jesus is the path to a relationship with God, that troubles do not mean that God is condemning you, and that the Scriptures are given to us to reveal the character and the voice of God.

Best of 2017 7-CD Series